Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is focused on the strategic recruitment and retention of individual and institutional members with commitment toward diversity of persons, professions, and partnerships.

  1. Through strategic recruitment, the Membership Committee identifies, develops, and coordinates outreach and marketing to attract and recruit new members at the professional, student, and institutional levels.
  2. Through strategic retention, the Membership Committee administratively coordinates new membership and renewal processes and list management.

The Membership Committee’s recruitment and retention strategies include two ongoing efforts: 1) identifying meaningful member-only benefits and 2) collaborating with other AIHC committees. These ongoing efforts create value-added resources and opportunities that support career development, professional networking, collaborative learning/practice communities, scholarship, and mentorship among AIHC members.


If you are a member of the Membership Committee, click here to access the group on nexusipe.org!

Members:

Angela Cecil acecil@twu.edu Co-Chair
Amber King

amber.king@jefferson.edu

 
Jim Ballard james.ballard@uky.edu  
Erin Breitenbach ebreitenbach@atsu.edu Co-Chair
Kimberly Beran-Shepler kimberlyberan@creighton.edu  
Elizabeth Kalb eakalb@usi.edu  
Gina Baugh gbaugh@hsc.wvu.edu  
Sarah (Mandy) Reece sararee@pcom.edu  
Kelly Karpa karpak@etsu.edu  
Terri Fowler fowlerte@musc.edu  
Dan Ferguson dferguson@yvcc.edu