Communications Committee

The Communications Committee is responsible for the generation of member communications in coordination with content generation from committees.

1.  Monthly email briefs and quarterly newsletters.

2.  Collaborate with National Center to develop a communication strategy.

3.  Assist in development and implementation of an updated AIHC website (lead and work in coordination with all other committees to ensure their content is displayed on the website).



Gina Baugh Co-Chair
Paige Brown Chair
Tracey Earland  
Todd James  
Kelly Lockeman  
Michelle Masterson  
Julie Ronnebaum  
Marty Sexton  
Sarah Shrader  
Craig Slater  
Leslie Smith  
Andrea Thinnes